Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Series: The Beginning of the Four Gospels (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons

Sermons (1)

12/01/19 Mark's Christmas Story
Mark 1:1-13 (Part of the The Beginning of the Four Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser