Sermon Archive

Active filter: Series: Stand Alone Sermons (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: John (3), Acts (4).
Date: February (1), March (1), June (1), July (2), September (4), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

11/05/17 Follow Jesus
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
09/24/17 Jesus in the Jailhouse
Acts 16:25-34 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
09/17/17 Passionately Persuaded
Acts 8:26-40 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
09/10/17 Praying Down the Heavens
Acts 4:23-31 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
09/03/17 The Messianic Mandate
Acts 1:1-8 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
07/16/17 Ancient Words
John 1:1 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
http://ia601304.us.archive.org/1/items/FirstBaptistPelhamSermons/sermon_2017-0716.mp3
Preached by Rev. Don Dixon on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
07/02/17 Knowing God Through Jesus Christ
John 14:1-14 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Paul Moore on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
06/11/17 Judas Branch
John 15:1-11 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
03/12/17 Hope
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Paul Moore on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
02/12/17 Love 101
(Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser