Sermon  Archive

Active filter: Date: 2024 (x)
Preacher: Dr. Daven Watkins (13), Rev. Donnie Sisk (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (1), John (1), Acts (1), 1 Timothy (10).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (14)

Mandate From the Messiah
Acts 1:1-11 (Part of the ACTS-PRAY, SEND, GO series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 7, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing is Believing
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 31, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Guardian
1 Timothy 6:11-21 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 24, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Contentment
1 Timothy 6:1-10 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 17, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Leadership
1 Timothy 5:17-25 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 10, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
A Blind Beggar Sees His Job Disappear
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Donnie Sisk on March 3, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Relationships
1 Timothy 5:1-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 25, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Hope
1 Timothy 4:9-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 18, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Holiness
1 Timothy 4:1-8 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 11, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Governed
1 Timothy 3:1-16 (Part of the 1 Timothy-Building God's Church series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on February 4, 2024 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser