Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Exodus (x)
Preacher: Dr. Daven Watkins (15), Rev. Matt Wright (1).
Series: First and Ten (7), Stand Alone Sermons (1), Moses (8).
Date: 1970 (1), 2018 (8), 2021 (7)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

Passionate Purity
Exodus 20:14 (Part of the First and Ten series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Gift of Life
Exodus 20:13 (Part of the First and Ten series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Pleading the Fifth
Exodus 20:12 (Part of the First and Ten series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A Holy Day
Exodus 20:8-11 (Part of the First and Ten series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What’s In A Name?
Exodus 20:7 (Part of the First and Ten series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
First Things First
Exodus 20:1-3 (Part of the First and Ten series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 12, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Who is The Lord?
Exodus 5:1-2 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Rev. Matt Wright on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
07/08/18 Show Me Your Glory
Exodus 33:12-23 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/24/18 Sacred Cows Make Tasty Hamburgers
Exodus 32:1-1:35 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06/17/18 Up Close and Personal
Exodus 24:1-18 (Part of the Moses series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser