Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: John (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (24)

05/24/2020 Meaningful Ministry
John 13:1-17 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
04/26/2020 I AM the Vine
John 15:1-17 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
04/19/2020 I AM the Way, the Truth, and the Life
John 11:1-14 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
04/12/2020 I AM the Resurrection and the Life
John 11:17-44 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
04/05/2020 I AM the Good Shepherd
John 10:11-18 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
03/29/2020 I AM the Gate
John 10:1-10 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
03/22/2020 I AM the Light of the World
John 8:12 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
03/15/2020 I AM the Bread of Life
John 6:35-51 (Part of the I AM - Seven Messianic Metaphors series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
12/22/19 John's Christmas Story
John 1:1-18 (Part of the The Beginning of the Four Gospels series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
09/08/19 More Than Enough
John 6:35-51 (Part of the Stand Alone Sermons series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser