Sermon Archive

Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Dr. Daven Watkins (10), Rev. Matt Wright (1).
Date: 2019 (1), 2022 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

The Secret of Joyful Living
Philippians 4:10-23 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on November 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Formula for Peace
Philippians 4:2-9 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on November 20, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Firm
Philippians 3:12-4:1 (Part of the 7 Last Words series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on November 13, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Conversion
Philippians 3:7-11 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 30, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Two of a Kind
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 23, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Living Out Christ
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 16, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Alone
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on October 2, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Through Suffering
Philippians 1:12-30 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 25, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Joyful
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Joyful-A Study of Philippians series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on September 11, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Live in Harmony
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the One Another series).
Preached by Dr. Daven Watkins on March 27, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser